Officers of Baile na Scolairi

seneschal.gif (1567 bytes)Seneschal

Barun Rory mac Feidhlimidh, OP
m/k/a Kevin L Conlin
309-830-1601
seneschal@scolairi.org

herald.gif (1751 bytes)Pursuivant

Ld. Ranólfr Rosamon
m/k/a Eric Grab
309-825-7847
herald@scolairi.org

exchequer.gif (1891 bytes)Exchequer

THL Heinrich von Stuttgart
m/k/a Andrew Shallue
309-664-6872
exchequer@scolairi.org

marshal.gif (1553 bytes)Knight's Marshal

THL Heinrich von Stuttgart
m/k/a Andrew Shallue
309-664-6872
marshal@scolairi.org

moas.gif (1743 bytes)Minister of Arts & Sciences

THL Heregyth Ketilsdottir
m/k/a Heather Evert
309-664-6872
moas@scolairi.org

chronicler.gif (1690 bytes)Chronicler

Baroness Angelique Michele du Herisson, OP
m/k/a Renee LeVeque
309-829-2474
chronicler@scolairi.org


==

chatelaine.gif (1615 bytes)Chatelaine

Dame Ellen of the Scholars, OL
m/k/a Cindy Baker
309-287-4962
chatelaine@scolairi.org

fencing.gif (1690 bytes)Rapier Marshal

THLady Catalin Zolsom
m/k/a Vivian Elder
rapier@scolairi.org

archmar.gif (1707 bytes)Archery Marshal

Vacant
 
archery@scolairi.org

moc.gif (1707 bytes)Minister of Children

Vacant
    children@scolairi.org

archmar.gif (1707 bytes)Thrown Weapons Marshal

Vacant
Vacant
archery@scolairi.org

marshal.gif (1553 bytes)Youth Boffer Marshal

Lord Wolferam von Gorlicz
m/k/a Chris Klawitter
boffer@scolairi.org

Back to Scolairi Home Page